Tomorrow Inkigayo performers list

8 Jan

# Take 7!

Trouble Maker [Trouble Maker], Davichi and T-ara [We Were In Love], SNSD [Mr.Taxi], Electro Boyz [Ma Boy 2], Wonder Girls [Girls Gilrs], A pink [My My], Boyfriend [I’ll Be There]

# Comeback special #

– Lee Hyun [Because It’s You]
– NS Yoonji [The Reason i Became A Witch]
– Fat Cat [Is Being Prety Everything?]
– Koyote [Repeating Words]
– TEEN TOP [Girl Friend/Crazy]

# TAKE 7 #

– A Pink [MY MY]
– Boyfriend [I’ll Be There]
– Davichi and T-ara [We Were In Love]
– Trouble Maker [Trouble Maker]

# Hot Music #

– AA [Because I’m Crazy]
– X-5 [Dangerous]
– Park Hyun Bin [Hour Glass]
– IU [You and Me]

# Fresh Music #

– Chocolat [I Like it]
– F.I.X [Don’t Say It]
– CHAOS [She’s Coming]
– Dynamic Duo [Without You]
– T-ara [Lovey Dovey]

credit : dkpopnews.net

Tinggalkan Balasan

